Our Team…

The experience and academic credentials of our professional accounting staff provides our clients with the knowledge of a larger firm, while our commitment to superior customer service offers a personal, one-on-one approach.

We invite you to meet our team:

Elizabeth Kurosz, CPA
ekurosz@kfpcpa.com 

Orion Atkinson, CPA
oatkinson@kfpcpa.com 

Gregory Hudgins, CPA
ghudgins@kfpcpa.com 

Eric Teague, CPA
eteague@kfpcpa.com

Melissa Corwin
mcorwin@kfpcpa.com

Timothy Canevari
tcanevari@kfpcpa.com

Amy Scholl
ascholl@kfpcpa.com

Owen Keupp
okeupp@kfpcpa.com

Tracy Meyer
tmeyer@kfpcpa.com

Client Center

- Individual Clients
- Business Clients
- Client Employee

Using Your Client Organizer
How to Review My 1040
Using File Exchange

Contact Form











Submit